Create your own dream Website. Get a quote now!. Contact Now!

Prince Jukebox - Full Album Songs | Vivek Oberoi, Aruna Shields, Neeru Bajwa


0   0

Presenting you chartbuster music of movie 'Prince' as Audio Jukebox. Did you know, Atif Aslam is the male vocal for entire album? Enjoy these amazing full songs non stop. Click & Play.

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Vivek Oberoi, Nandana Sen, Aruna Shields, Neeru Bajwa, Sanjay Kapoor, Dalip Tahil
Film Director: Kookie Gulati
Producer: Tips Films
Music Director: Sachin Gupta
Lyrics Writer: Sameer

Song Listing:
00:03 - Tere Liye by Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal
04:39 - O Mere Khuda by Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon
07:58 - Aa Bhi Jaa Sanam by Atif Aslam
11:06 - Ishq Mein by Monali Thakur
15:27 - Kaun Hoon Main by Atif Aslam
19:39 - Jiyara Jiyara by Alisha Chinai & Hard Kaur
23:34 - Tere Liye (Unplugged) by Sachin Gupta
27:14 - Kaun Hoon Main (Dance Mix) by Atif Aslam
32:15 - Aa Bhi Jaa Sanam (Dance Mix) by Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon
37:00 - O Mere Khuda (Dance Mix) by Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon

Join Us On
View More